Planning Division Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
Planning Division Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Kohar Kojayan - Planning Manager  kkojayan@fostercity.org
Marlene Subhashini - Senior Planner  msubhashini@fostercity.org
Christina Horrisberger - Associate Planner chorrisberger@fostercity.org
Lata Vasudevan - Associate Planner lvasudevan@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner  lcarmichael@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Assistant bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Office Assistant II etolentino@fostercity.org

So, buy Viagra online and have the best life with Viagra
If you want to buy cialis pills cheaper, but it is very expensive at local drugstores, you can order delivery of cheap generic Cialis pills on any of trusted online pharmacies
A number of generic equivalents of isotretinoin remain available today. How to buy Accutane. It is still available in many countries outside of the United States.
Different treatment approaches and if appropriate may offer you to buy Viagra New Zealand to try solve your ED problems.

city government | our community | departments & divisions | city services
doing business | projects & initiatives | contact us | faq | website policy

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200