Planning Division Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
Planning Division Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Kohar Kojayan - Planning Manager  kkojayan@fostercity.org
Marlene Subhashini - Senior Planner  msubhashini@fostercity.org
Christina Horrisberger - Associate Planner chorrisberger@fostercity.org
Lata Vasudevan - Associate Planner lvasudevan@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner  lcarmichael@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Assistant bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Office Assistant II etolentino@fostercity.org

Bucareli relied on his gifts of tact and diplomacy, on this page buy generic viagra online to which the bishop put his histrionic talents in order to prove his claim to sainthood.

city government | our community | departments & divisions | city services
doing business | projects & initiatives | contact us | faq | website policy

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200