Planning Division Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
Planning Division Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Kohar Kojayan - Planning Manager  kkojayan@fostercity.org
Marlene Subhashini - Senior Planner  msubhashini@fostercity.org
Christina Horrisberger - Associate Planner chorrisberger@fostercity.org
Lata Vasudevan - Associate Planner lvasudevan@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner  lcarmichael@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Assistant bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Office Assistant II etolentino@fostercity.org

In the circumstances total defeat was inevitable, and at visit the source http://www.spry.org/answers/ visit viagra safely price andres hurtado de mendoza, marquis de ca�ete, was sent out from spain to occupy the viceroyalty.

city government | our community | departments & divisions | city services
doing business | projects & initiatives | contact us | faq | website policy

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200