Community Development Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
Community Development Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Kohar Kojayan - Planning Manager kkojayan@fostercity.org
Marlene Subhashini - Associate Planner  msubhashini@fostercity.org
Christina Horrisberger - Associate Planner chorrisberger@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner  lcarmichael@fostercity.org
Ann Welsh - Consultant Planner  awelsh@fostercity.org

Building Division:

Marty Cooper - Chief Building Official mcooper@fostercity.org
Armand Lobao - Senior Inspector alobao@fostercity.org
Eric Dreesman - Inspector edreesman@fostercity.org
Don Bartlett - Inspector dbartlett@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Assistant bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Office Assistant II etolentino@fostercity.org
Troy Gobrera - Office Assistant II tgobrera@fostercity.org

So, buy Viagra online and have the best life with Viagra
If you want to buy cialis pills cheaper, but it is very expensive at local drugstores, you can order delivery of cheap generic Cialis pills on any of trusted online pharmacies
Generic isotretinoin except for their makers and packaging, and you can buy Accutane online without a prescription, but with other brand name.
Different treatment approaches and if appropriate may offer you to buy Viagra New Zealand to try solve your ED problems.

city government | our community | departments & divisions | city services
doing business | projects & initiatives | contact us | faq | website policy

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200