Community Development Contacts
print friendly textonly
Community Development Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Marlene Subhashini - Planning Manager msubhashini@fostercity.org
Timothy Maier - Associate Planner tmaier@fostercity.org
Monica Ly - Assistant Planner mly@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner lcarmichael@fostercity.org
Ken Ho - Code Enforcement Officer I Kho@fostercity.org

Building Division:

Marty Cooper - Chief Building Official mcooper@fostercity.org
Matt Farrell - Senior Building Inspector mfarrell@fostercity.org
Eric Dreesman - Building Inspector edreesman@fostercity.org
Len Matchniff - Building Inspector lmatchniff@fostercity.org
Joe Tamayo - Building Inspector jtamayo@fostercity.org
Troy Gobrera - Building Permit Technician tgobrera@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Analyst bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Management Assistant etolentino@fostercity.org

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200