Community Development Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
Community Development Contacts

Planning Division:

Curtis Banks - Community Development Director cbanks@fostercity.org
Kohar Kojayan - Planning Manager kkojayan@fostercity.org
Christina Horrisberger - Associate Planner chorrisberger@fostercity.org
Kathy LeVeque - Associate Planner kleveque@fostercity.org
Leslie Carmichael - Consultant Planner  lcarmichael@fostercity.org
Carla Violet - Consultant Planner cviolet@fostercity.org

Building Division:

Marty Cooper - Chief Building Official mcooper@fostercity.org
Armand Lobao - Senior Inspector alobao@fostercity.org
Eric Dreesman - Inspector edreesman@fostercity.org
Cons Look - Inspector clook@fostercity.org

Administrative Staff:

Becki Hanan - Management Assistant bhanan@fostercity.org
Elinor Tolentino - Office Assistant II etolentino@fostercity.org
Troy Gobrera - Office Assistant II tgobrera@fostercity.org

Buy zithromax buy cheap 500 mg zithromax

http://andaluciaaventuras.com/member.php?action=profile&uid=23709
http://www.elguionmultimedia.com.ar/foro/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=65863
http://www.ihatemyguts.com/index.php?action=profile;u=456272
http://forums.scctsg.net.in/forums/member.php?action=profile&uid=30895
http://popadeli.com/forum/member.php?action=profile&uid=135821
http://ilovegod.us/member.php?action=profile&uid=13661
http://uwagi.dajar.pl/forum/member.php?action=profile&uid=303110
http://www.qcoon.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=107941
http://www.new-life-roleplay.com/index.php?action=profile;u=71689

city government | our community | departments & divisions | city services
doing business | projects & initiatives | contact us | faq | website policy

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200